Physician Advisory Council (PAC)

Evangeline Andarsio, M.D.

WSU Boonshoft School of Medicine

Clinical Assoc. Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

President, Ohio State Medical Association

Sandra L. Cook, D.O.

Signature Health, Inc.

Vice-President, Ohio Osteopathic Association

Family Medicine Physician

Christina M. Delos Reyes, M.D.

UH Hospitals Cleveland

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

President-Elect, Ohio Society of Addiction Med.

Chair, Ohio Physicians Health Program

Jaividhya Dasarathy, M.D.


Family Medicine Physician

Director of Research Education and Global Health

Assoc. Professor, Case Western Reserve University

Paul Hicks, M.D., MSHCM

Ohio Hospital Association

Family Medicine Physician

Vice-President of Clinical, Physician Affairs

Fred Jorgensen, M.D.

Cleveland Clinic

Family Medicine Physician

Immediate Past-President, The Academy of Medicine of Cleveland & Northern Ohio

Alan B. Levy, M.D.

OhioHealth Riverside Hospital


Marc Parnes, M.D.

Eastwind Women's Health, Inc.

Practice Manager

President, Columbus Medical Association Foundation

©2019 by Ohio Physician Wellness Coalition

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

1-800-273-TALK  -